• TECHNOLOGY

    support@keeneisd.org

    Keene ISD's technology department is dedicated to providing the best possible learning environment for student and instructors alike. Our district, though small (only 900 PK-12 students), has a modern network of over 450 workstations, with a fiber optic backbone between campuses as well as a fiber optic connection to the outside world.
     
    The Keene ISD Technology Plan demonstrates the commitment of our administration to provide a 21st Century educational environment for our students and staff.

    Safety: Firewalled/ Filtered Internet access is available in all classrooms. The content filter restricts access to questionable Internet sites utilizing a Barracuda Networks appliance which continually monitors requested links by all network users. All Keene ISD computer users are required to comply with the Keene ISD Network Computer Use Agreement. Failure to do so could result in the loss of computer access privileges and/or disciplinary action.

    The local Technology Support Team includes:

    Robert Hinerman

    Robert Hinerman
    Director
    817-774-5390
    rhinerman@keeneisd.org

    Diane York

    Diane York
    Assistant/Technicial
    817-774-5390
    diyork@keeneisd.org

    Chris Turk

    Chris Turk
    Technician
    817-774-5390
    cturk@keeneisd.org

    Traci Richard

    Traci Richard
    Technician
    817-774-5390
    trichard@keeneisd.org

    Ralph Richard

    Ralph Richard
    Technician
    817-774-5390
    rrichard@keeneisd.org