• ADMINISTRATION

    Ricky Stephens

    Ricky Stephens
    Superintendent of Schools
    817-774-5200
    rstephens@keeneisd.org

    Loretta Streif

    Loretta Streif
    Chief Financial Officer
    817-774-5200
    lstreif@keeneisd.org

    Robert Hinerman

    Robert Hinerman
    Technology Director
    817-774-5390
    rhinerman@keeneisd.org

    Shaye Ford

    Shaye Ford
    Administrative Assistant
    817-774-5200
    sford@keeneisd.org

    Elaine Lewis

    Elaine Lewis
    District PEIMS Coordinator
    817-774-5200
    elewis@keeneisd.org

    CAMPUS ADMINISTRATORS

    Ted O'Neil

    Ted O'Neil
    ALC Principal
    817-774-5370
    toneil@keeneisd.org

    Sandra Denning

    Sandra Denning
    High School Principal
    817-774-5225
    sdenning@keeneisd.org

    Heather Archer

    Heather Archer
    Jr. High Principal
    817-774-5270
    harcher@keeneisd.org

    Jamie Ingram

    Jamie Ingram
    Elementary Principal
    817-774-5320
    jingram@keeneisd.org